Robbins Main Offices – USA

The Robbins Company is headquartered in the United States, with our main office and manufacturing facility located in Solon, Ohio. Each of the offices specializes in different functions and product categories.

Ohio

The Robbins Company – Headquarters
sales@robbinstbm.com
29100 Hall Street
Solon, OH 44139 USA
PH: +1 440 248 3303
FAX: +1 440 248 1702

Functions: Manufacturing and Engineering
Product Categories: TBM; Trenchless; Spare parts

Washington

The Robbins Company
5866 S. 194th St.
Kent, WA 98032 USA
PH: +1 253 872 0500
FAX: +1 253 872 0199

Functions: Manufacturing and Engineering
Product Categories: TBM; Cutters and Trenchless

West Virginia

The Robbins Company
106 Robbins Way
Fayetteville, WV 25840 USA
PH: +1 304 574 1520
FAX: +1 304 574 1525

Functions: Engineering
Product Categories: Conveyors

Robbins Worldwide Subsidiaries – By Country

The Robbins Company is extended internationally through offices in nine countries outside of the U.S.A. Our International offices sell, manufacture and/or supply Robbins quality products.

australia, indonesia, new guinea, new zealand

Robbins Asia Pacific Pty Ltd.
Martin Rauer
rauerm@robbinstbm.com
P.O. Box 480
Wynnum, QLD 4178
Australia
PH: +(61) 0447050509

China

Robbins (China) Underground Equipment Co., Ltd.
Biyue Li (VP, Far East Operations & Sales)
lib@robbinstbm.com
Kiyomi Sasaki (Acting General Manager)
sasakik@robbinstbm.com
No. 295 Bixi Road
Minhang District
Shanghai, 200245, P.R. China
PH: +(86) 21 3402 3238
FAX: +(86) 21 5472 3970

Germany

Robbins Europe GmbH
Martin Eckert (General Manager)
eckertm@robbinstbm.com
Detlef Jordan (European Sales Manager)
jordand@robbinstbm.com
Weilheimer Str. 34
73119 Zell u.A.
Germany
PH: +(49) 7164 14940-10
FAX: +(49) 7164 14940-20

Hong Kong

Robbins (Asia Pacific), Ltd.
Bonnie Lam
lamb@robbinstbm.com
Room 4525 45/F The Lee Garden,
No 33 Hysan Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
PH: +852 3691 8611
FAX: +852 3691 8612

INDIA

Robbins Tunneling and Trenchless Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Kapil Bhati
bhatik@robbins.in
1st Floor, 10/48 Malcha Marg
New Delhi, Chanakyapuri 110021
India
PH: +(91) 11 41680277
FAX: +(91) 11 41680364

JAPAN

Nobuo Suematsu
Robbins Resident Senior Consultant, Japan
suematsun@robbinstbm.com
Tsudanuma 2-6-10, Narashino-Shi,
Chiba-Ken, Japan 275-0016
PH & FAX: +81-(0)47-476-3216
Cell: +81-(0)90-9640-4311

Korea

Robbins TBM Korea
Mr. Hoon Kim
kimh@robbinstbm.com
1620, Rosedeil Officetel, 724,
Suseo-dong, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, Korea 135-744
PH: +(82) 2 3667 7861 or 2 3667 7866
FAX: +(82) 2 3667 7868

Mexico

Robbins Mexico
Roberto Gonzalez
gonzalezr@robbinstbm.com
Av. Patriotism No.229
Col. San Pedro de los Pinos;
CP 03800
Mexico D.F.
PH: +(52) 55 36 91 7000
FAX: +(52) 55 36 91 7049

NORWAY

Robbins Norway
Sindre Log
logsindre@robbinstbm.com
Nils Bays Vei 78
0855 Oslo
Norway
PH: +(47) 48298792

Romania

Roboretec
Sorin Badita
baditas@robbinstbm.com
71 A Viilor Str.
Mogosoaia, 077135
Jud. Ilfov
Romania
PH: +(40) 21 350 43 75
FAX: +(40) 21 350 43 74

SINGAPORE

Robbins Singapore Pte Ltd.
Steve Smading
smadings@robbinstbm.com
22 Sungei Kadut Way
Singapore 728777
PH: +(65) 9 62698833
FAX: +(65) 67551156

SOUTH AMERICA

Robbins South America
Rolando Justa
justar@robbinstbm.com
Avd 11 de Septiembre 1881
Oficina 1515
Providencia, Santiago de Chile
Chile
PH: +(56) 956179500

Spain

Robbins Hispania S.L.
Enrique Postigo
postigoe@robbins.es
Viriato 53, esc. izqda. 1 dcha.
28010 Madrid
Spain
PH: +(34) 91 4445450
FAX: +(34) 91 593 30 13

Robbins Worldwide TBM Representatives – By Country

Robbins TBM Representatives have independent offices and work collectively with The Robbins Company on TBM sales and ongoing projects in their respective countries.

Brazil

Obeck Assessoria Tecnica e Comercial SS Ltda.
Orlando Beck
orlando.beck@obeck.com.br
136 Av. Dr. Silva Melo 520
Edif. Negro 803/804
Sao Paulo – S.P.
04675-010
Brazil
PH: +(55) 11 5049 2224

Colombia

Synercore Corporation
German del Corral
gerdelco@synercore.com
2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste 240
Coral Gables, FL 33134
USA
PH: +(305) 735 3665
FAX: +(305) 735 3776

Ecuador

Josueth Gonzales Cia. Ltd.
A.G. “Chalo” Gonzalez
jolez@uio.satnet.net
Av. 6 de Diciembre no. 2816
Quito, Ecuador
PH: +(593) 2 222 0925
FAX: +(593) 2 256 3814

Greece

Techniki, Ltd.
Michael Tzoumerkas
techniki@ath.forthnet.gr
9 Evridikis Str.,
16121 Athens
Greece
PH: +(30) 210 72 19 935
FAX: +(30) 210 72 19 936

ISRAEL

Mortec Infrastructure & Recycling Equipment Ltd.
Arnon Mor
arnonmor@mortec.co.il
18 Hameyasdim St.
Kfar Bilu, 76965
Israel
PH: +(972) (0)8 9352707

JAPAN

SK-Tech Co., Ltd.
Sales Support and Coordination, Japan

Yoshimasa Kishi
kishi@sk-tech.jp

Hatchobori 4-13-4, Chuo-Ku,
Tokyo, JAPAN 104-0032
PH: +81-(0) 3-3552-5710
Fax: +81-(0) 3-3552-5719

mexico

Moldequipo Internacional S.A.
Roberto Gonzalez, Sr.
rglez@moldequipo.com
Av. Del Trabajo S/N, Barrio Texcacoa
CP 54600 Tepotzotlan
Mexico
PH: +(52) 5558762908
FAX: +(52) 5558762909

middle east

Imeco Handelsgesmbh
Karl Pacik
karl@imeco.at
Traklgasse 25/1
A-1191 Vienna
Austria
PH: +(43) 1 328 9980
FAX: +(43) 1 328 9944

NePal

Binaya Man Shrestha
binayanp@hotmail.com
Mohanman Shaktiman
Jhamsikhel, Lalitpur
Kathmandu, Nepal
PH:  +(977) 1552 7223
FAX: +(977) 1523746

Pakistan

Skyway Services
Chaudhry Tahir Hussain
chaudhryt@skywaysgroup.com
Plot #203, Street #1, Industrial Area
Sector 1-10/3
Islamabad,
Pakistan 44000
PH: +92 51-111-929-929
FAX: +92 51 444 6505-8 (4 lines)

Portugal

Tunneltech
Eric Merrifield
merrifielde@robbinstbm.com
B30, 1E Vila Sol
8125-307 Vilamoura
Portugal
PH: +(351) 289 322 307
FAX: +(351) 289 322 308

QATAR

Luigi Rubinacci
Luigi.Rubinacci@mannai.com.qa
PH: +974 4455 8516

RUSSIA

Optimal LLC
Pavel Zinovkin
pzinovkin@optimal-trade.ru
Kosygina street, 7, 103
Moscow
Russia 119334
PH: +7-903-798-67-20

Singapore & Malaysia

Arian Engineering Corporation Pte Ltd.
John Wilson
ariancor@singnet.com.sg
No 22 Sungei Kadut Way
Singapore 728777
PH: +(65) 6755 1155
FAX: +(65) 6755 1156

South Africa

Horrell & Associates
Peter Horrell
horrell@global.co.za
9 Mediterranean Villas
Benard Road East
Morninghill, Bedfordview
2007 South Africa
PH: +(27) 11 615 0281
FAX: +(27) 11 615 0282

Turkey

ATES Muhendislik Insaat Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd Sti.
Yunus Alpagut
alpaguty@superonline.com
Erenkoy, Kantarci Riza sok, Eren apt.No:8/3 D:6
Kadikoy – 34738 Istanbul
Turkey
PH: +(90) 216 368 01 41 or 216 411 88 37
FAX: +(90) 216 368 01 39 or 216 411 88 38

Vietnam

Quan Thai Co. Ltd.
Lucien Au
Luc@Qtcoa.com
343/36 Su Van Hanh Noi Dai
Ward 12, District 10 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
PH: +(84) 8 38 62 2015
FAX: +(84) 83 862 2016

Robbins Worldwide SBU Representatives – By Country

Robbins SBU Representatives have independent offices and work collectively with The Robbins Company on SBU sales and ongoing projects in their respective countries.

ARGENTINA

S.A.M.I.T.
Agustin Navarro Cox
anc@samit.com.ar

Uruguay 3751
(B1644HKA) San Fernando
Buenos Aires
Argentina
PH: +(54) 11 4549 2151

Brazil

Obeck Assessoria Tecnica e Comercial SS Ltda.
Orlando Beck
orlando.beck@obeck.com.br
Av. Dr. Silva Melo 520
Edif. Negro 803/804
Sao Paulo – S.P.
04675-010
Brazil
PH: +(55) 11 5049 2224

Colombia

Synercore Corporation
German del Corral
gerdelco@synercore.com
2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste 240
Coral Gables, FL 33134
USA
PH: +(305) 735 3665
FAX: +(305) 735 3776

Ecuador

Josueth Gonzales Cia. Ltd.
A.G. “Challo” Gonzalez
jolez@uio.satnet.net
Edificio Josueth Gonzalez
Av. 6 de Diciembre no. 2816
Quito, Ecuador
PH: +(593) 2 222 0925
FAX: +(593) 2 256 3814

ISRAEL

Mortec Infrastructure & Recycling Equipment Ltd.
Arnon Mor
arnonmor@mortec.co.il
18 Hameyasdim St.
Kfar Bilu, 76965
Israel
PH: +(972) (0)8 9352707

Italy, Eastern Greece, Bosnia, Croatia

Nodig.it Srl
Renzo Chirulli
rchirulli@nodig.it
Via Toscanini 31/B
20090 Settala (MI) – Italy
PH: +(39) 340 7036 992
FAX: +(39) 2 9577 0517

middle east

Imeco Handelsgesmbh
Karl Pacik
karl@imeco.at
Traklgasse 25/1
A-1191 Vienna
Austria
PH: +(43) 1 328 9980
FAX: +(43) 1 328 9944

Portugal

SOVEPER – Luis Travassos
soveper@netcabo.pt
Rua Prof. Veiga Ferreira, 21-B
1600-802 Lisbon
Portugal
PH: +(351) 21 7540581
FAX: +(351) 21 7540583

RUSSIA

Optimal LLC
Pavel Zinovkin
pzinovkin@optimal-trade.ru
Kosygina street, 7, 103
Moscow
Russia 119334
PH: +7-495-798-67-20

Singapore and Malaysia

Arian Engineering Corporation Pte Ltd.
John Wilson
ariancor@singnet.com.sg
No. 22 Sungei Kadut Way
Singapore 728777
PH: +(65) 6755 1155
FAX: +(65) 6755 1156

Turkey

ATES Muhendislik Insaat Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd Sti.
Yunus Alpagut
alpaguty@superonline.com
Erenkoy, Kantarci Riza sok, Eren apt.No:8/3 D:6
Kadikoy – 34738 Istanbul
Turkey
PH: +(90) 216 368 01 41 or 216 411 88 37
FAX: +(90) 216 368 01 39 or 216 411 88 38

U.K., France, Scandinavia

U Mole
Russell Fairhurst
info@umole.co.uk
Unit 11 Hardwick Ind Park
Hardwick Road
Gt Gransden
Cambs SG19 3BJ
U.K.
PH: +(44) 1767 677503
FAX: + (44) 1767 677827