我们的服务

我们努力工作,为了让您更顺利完成项目

在罗宾斯,我们提供的不仅仅是机器,更是一直陪伴您到工程完成的合作伙伴。无论是技术协助,还是零配件供应或是租赁计划,您都不需要到处寻找。罗宾斯提供的服务将帮助您最顺利地找到适合您项目的解决方案。

设备租赁

我们明白到灵活性对于客户的重要性。罗宾斯提供隧道掘进机和小型掘进机的租赁服务,根据不同需求,提供多样化的租赁方案选择,包括月租计划和先租赁后购买计划。

零配件

若你需要购买零配件,罗宾斯必定是您的不二选择。我们为客户提供全套零配件服务供应和按需个别订购服务。无论是哪一种,罗宾斯承诺按时按质送达。

现场服务人员和技术支持

罗宾斯拥有五十多年的地下隧道掘进施工经验,我们为客户提供现场服务,从始发到贯通的任何一个阶段,在任何一个标段,罗宾斯都能为您提供强而有力的支持。

想咨询我们的产品 ?


(English) Email 电邮或直接打电话到
+1 440 248 3303.

Our Services

We work hard to make your job easier

At Robbins, we believe that we don’t just provide machines – we’re on the job with you through the whole process. Whether it’s technical assistance, a spare part, or a lease program, you don’t have to shop around. Our programs make it easy for you to find all your solutions in one place.

Equipment Leasing

We know you need flexibility, and that’s why we have lease programs for both our SBUs and TBMs. We offer a variety of leasing plans, including month-by-month and lease-to-own options.

Spare Parts

If you need a part for your machine, look no further than Robbins. We offer two types of Spare Parts Programs for your job: a Full Supply Program and an As Needed Program. No matter what, we’re committed to getting your part to you.

Field Personnel and Technical Assistance

When it comes to underground excavation, Robbins has the experience to help you through just about anything. We have a dedicated staff of specialists to solve the problems you encounter. Field service is offered at machine start-up or throughout the entire project. Technical assistance is available during any project phase.

Questions about
our products?


Email or call us at
+1 440 248 3303.