谢谢您访问www.therobbinscompany.com。

在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读我们的使用条款,以及我们的隐私政策。

通过访问我们的网站在互联网上(“网站”),表明你承认和接受这些条款。

罗宾斯公司这个网站旨在

  • 罗宾斯为您提供产品和服务信息
  • 促进您与罗宾斯及其子公司的交流

我们可能偶尔会修改这些条款。

罗宾斯公司拥有版权的图像、文本、屏幕和网页出现在网站上。你可以复制你的个人信息从网站或教学使用,前提是每个副本包括版权、商标或服务标志通知,或归因时出现在网站上。

信息和材料可能不被复制,显示,分布式、下载、注册、修改、发布、转发、复制、重用,出售,传输,用于创建衍生著作或其他用于公共或商业用途,除了提供在这些条款,罗宾斯公司的书面许可。

你同意使用这个网站由俄亥俄州立法律,并同意管辖权和地点应位于索伦,俄亥俄州。

请注意,当你的利益我们的条款和隐私政策使用网站时,如果你通过链接访问第三方网站在网站上,你将受到第三方网站的条款和隐私政策。罗宾斯不能负责的内容,使用条款,隐私政策,商业行为或任何第三方的产品或服务的网站。

商标的通知
罗宾斯公司名称和商标,罗宾斯,HP-TBMs商标属于罗宾斯公司及其分支机构。

Thank you for visiting www.therobbinscompany.com.

Before using this site, please carefully read our terms of use, as well as our Privacy Policy.

By accessing our site on the Internet (the “Site”), you indicate your acknowledgment and acceptance of these terms.

The Robbins Company maintains the Site to:

  • Provide you with information about Robbins products and services
  • Facilitate communication with Robbins and its subsidiaries

We may occasionally revise these terms.

The Robbins Company owns the copyright of the images, text, screens and Web pages appearing on the Site. You may copy information from the Site for your personal or educational use, provided that each copy includes copyright, trademark or service mark notices, or attribution as they appear on the Site.

The information and material may not otherwise be copied, displayed, distributed, downloaded, licensed, modified, published, reposted, reproduced, reused, sold, transmitted, used to create a derivative work or otherwise used for public or commercial purposes, except as provided in these terms, without the express written permission of The Robbins Company.

You agree that your use of this Site shall be governed by Ohio state law, and agree that jurisdiction and venue shall be located in Solon, Ohio.

Please note that while you have the benefit of our terms and privacy policy when you use the Site, if you access a third-party Web site through a link on the Site you will be subject to the terms and privacy policies of that third-party site. Robbins cannot take responsibility for the content, terms of use, privacy policies, business practices or products or services of any third-party Web site.

Trademark Notice

The Robbins Company name and logo, Robbins, and HP-TBMs are trademarks owned by The Robbins Company and its subsidiaries.